一道本不卡免费高清

  • Photo of Kendall   Hobbs

    Kendall Hobbs

    Research Librarian and Coordinator of Research Services

    一道本不卡免费高清Olin Memorial Library, 107-D

    860-685-3962

    khobbs@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Lorraine   Huddy

    Lorraine Huddy

    CTW Librarian for Collaborative Projects

    860-685-3894

    lhuddy@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Linda   Hurteau

    Linda Hurteau

    Library Assistant V/Science Library

    一道本不卡免费高清Science Library, 168

    860-685-3728

    lhurteau@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Pearlina H. Jackson

    Pearlina H. Jackson

    Library Assistant V/Materials Processing

    一道本不卡免费高清Olin Memorial Library, 021

    860-685-3874

    pjackson@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Susanne M. Javorski

    Susanne M. Javorski

    Art and Reference Librarian

    Olin Memorial Library,

    860-685-3326

    sjavorski@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Malinda L. Johnston

    Malinda L. Johnston

    Library Assistant V

    860-685-3328

    mljohnston@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Eun Joo   Lee

    Eun Joo Lee

    Head of Access Services

    一道本不卡免费高清Olin Memorial Library, 110

    860-685-3454

    elee01@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Kathleen M Logsdon

    Kathleen M Logsdon

    Library Assistant V/Binding Supervisor

    Olin Memorial Library, 015

    860-685-3854

    klogsdon@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Maggie  M Long

    Maggie M Long

    Special Collections Cataloging Librarian

    mlong01@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Elizabeth S. Mainella

    Elizabeth S. Mainella

    Serials Administrator/Microforms

    Olin Memorial Library, 015

    860-685-3827

    emainella@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Rebecca E McCallum

    Rebecca E McCallum

    Head of Cataloging

    860-685-3839

    rmccallum@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Jennifer Davidoff Miglus

    Jennifer Davidoff Miglus

    Preservation/Special Collections Librarian

    Olin Memorial Library, 005

    860-685-3875

    jdmiglus@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Morain   Miller

    Morain Miller

    Library Assistant V/Access Services

    Olin Memorial Library, 109,115/1

    860-685-3811

    mmiller02@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of J.C.   Mlozanowski

    J.C. Mlozanowski

    Library Assistant V/Rights Management Specialist

    Olin Memorial Library, 015

    860-685-3833

    jmlozanowski@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Amanda   Nelson

    Amanda Nelson

    University Archivist

    一道本不卡免费高清Olin Memorial Library, 103e

    860-685-3863

    anelson01@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Susan   Passman

    Susan Passman

    Slide Librarian

    Boger Hall, 312 A

    860-685-3177

    spassman@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Lisa R. Pinette

    Lisa R. Pinette

    Library Assistant V/Interlibrary Loan

    Olin Memorial Library, 112

    860-685-3868

    lpinette@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Nancy   Putnam

    Nancy Putnam

    Assessment and Research Services Librarian

    Olin Memorial Library, 107e

    860-685-2308

    nputnam01@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Aaron   Sandoval

    Aaron Sandoval

    Collection Development and Acquisitions Librarian

    一道本不卡免费高清Olin Memorial Library, 015

    860-685-3834

    asandoval01@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Jody   Schenker

    Jody Schenker

    Library Assistant V/Cataloguer

    Olin Memorial Library, 015

    860-685-3837

    jschenker@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Jessica A. Steele

    Jessica A. Steele

    Library Assistant V/Library Facilities

    Olin Memorial Library, 302

    860-685-3885

    jsteele@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Lori   Stethers

    Lori Stethers

    Systems/ Emerging Technologies Librarian

    一道本不卡免费高清Olin Memorial Library, 015

    860-685-3869

    lstethers@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Emily   Voss

    Emily Voss

    Outreach and Academic Engagement Librarian

    一道本不卡免费高清Olin Memorial Library, 106

    860-685-2309

    evoss@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Trevor   West

    Trevor West

    Library Assistant V/Acquisitions

    一道本不卡免费高清Olin Memorial Library,

    860-685-3829

    twest@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Randy   Wilson

    Randy Wilson

    Library Assistant V/Circulation and CTW

    一道本不卡免费高清Olin Memorial Library, 112

    860-685-3879

    rwilson@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Claudia Karin Wolf

    Claudia Karin Wolf

    Library Assistant V/Accounting Specialist V

    Olin Memorial Library, 302B

    860-685-3887

    cwolf@melcochinaresorts.com

  • Photo of Katherine   Wolfe

    Katherine Wolfe

    Library Assistant V/Interlibrary Loan

    Olin Memorial Library, 112

    860-685-2071

    kwolfe@melcochinaresorts.com

  • .